Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
start [2021/07/27 14:36]
jjensen
start [2022/07/01 18:38] (current)
jjensen
Line 2: Line 2:
   * [[jesus|Personal Study of Jesus Christ]]   * [[jesus|Personal Study of Jesus Christ]]
   * [[therapy|Therapy]] for anxiety   * [[therapy|Therapy]] for anxiety
 +  * [[business::gise|GIS Engineering]]
   * [[engineer-civil:toc-engineer-civil|Civil Engineering]]   * [[engineer-civil:toc-engineer-civil|Civil Engineering]]
     * Autodesk AutoCAD and Civil 3D     * Autodesk AutoCAD and Civil 3D
Line 20: Line 21:
       * [[engineer-civil:titleblock-jerome|AutoCAD Title Block - City of Jerome Idaho]]       * [[engineer-civil:titleblock-jerome|AutoCAD Title Block - City of Jerome Idaho]]
       * [[engineer-civil:autocad-illustrator|AutoCAD and Illustrator]]       * [[engineer-civil:autocad-illustrator|AutoCAD and Illustrator]]
 +    * Autodesk Civil 3D and ESRI ArcGIS
 +      * [[engineer-civil:arcgis|Civil 3D and ArcGIS]]
     * Civil Improvement Plans     * Civil Improvement Plans
       * [[engineer-civil:projsetup|Project Setup]] - steps to start a civil engineering project       * [[engineer-civil:projsetup|Project Setup]] - steps to start a civil engineering project
Line 29: Line 32:
         * Sheet Index         * Sheet Index
         * Quantities - Bond Estimate         * Quantities - Bond Estimate
-      * Horizontal Control Plan+      * [[engineer-civil:horizontal|Horizontal Control Plan]]
       * [[engineer-civil:gradingplan|Grading Plan]]       * [[engineer-civil:gradingplan|Grading Plan]]
       * Plan and Profile - water and sewer service laterals       * Plan and Profile - water and sewer service laterals
Line 36: Line 39:
       * [[engineer-civil:soilsreport|Geotech Soils Report]]       * [[engineer-civil:soilsreport|Geotech Soils Report]]
     * [[engineer-civil:createelevationcontours|Create Elevation Contours]]     * [[engineer-civil:createelevationcontours|Create Elevation Contours]]
 +    * [[engineer-civil:ccsd|Clark County School District (CCSD)]]
     * [[engineer-civil:bikepath|Bike Path]], Shared Use Paths     * [[engineer-civil:bikepath|Bike Path]], Shared Use Paths
     * [[engineer-civil:development|Development Workflow/Process]] - Land Use Application, Tentative Map, Drainage Study, Off-Sites, Final Map     * [[engineer-civil:development|Development Workflow/Process]] - Land Use Application, Tentative Map, Drainage Study, Off-Sites, Final Map
     * [[engineer-civil:drainagestudies|Drainage Studies]]     * [[engineer-civil:drainagestudies|Drainage Studies]]
     * [[engineer-civil:earlygrading|Early Grading Permit]]     * [[engineer-civil:earlygrading|Early Grading Permit]]
 +    * [[engineer-civil:firms|Civil Engineering Firms]]
     * [[engineer-civil:hydraulicanalysis|Hydraulic Analysis]] - Water Network Analysis (WNA), Network Hydraulic Analysis     * [[engineer-civil:hydraulicanalysis|Hydraulic Analysis]] - Water Network Analysis (WNA), Network Hydraulic Analysis
     * [[engineer-civil:landscapearchitect|Landscape Architect]]     * [[engineer-civil:landscapearchitect|Landscape Architect]]
Line 60: Line 65:
     * [[engineer-civil:visio|Visio as CAD]]     * [[engineer-civil:visio|Visio as CAD]]
     * [[engineer-civil:archicad|ArchiCAD]]     * [[engineer-civil:archicad|ArchiCAD]]
-    *     * [[engineer-civil:revit|Autodesk Revit]]+    * [[engineer-civil:revit|Autodesk Revit]]
       * [[engineer-civil:revit-residentialdesign|Residential Design using Autodesk Revit]]       * [[engineer-civil:revit-residentialdesign|Residential Design using Autodesk Revit]]
       * [[engineer-civil:revit-woodframing|Revit Extension - Wood Framing Walls]]       * [[engineer-civil:revit-woodframing|Revit Extension - Wood Framing Walls]]
Line 67: Line 72:
     * [[engineer-civil:civilengineeringdeptchairs|College of Civil Engineering Department Chairs]]     * [[engineer-civil:civilengineeringdeptchairs|College of Civil Engineering Department Chairs]]
       * [[engineer-civil:civilengineeringintroteachers|College of Civil Engineering Introduction Teachers]]       * [[engineer-civil:civilengineeringintroteachers|College of Civil Engineering Introduction Teachers]]
-    * [[engineer-civil:workbench:workbench|Workbench]]+    * [[engineer-civil:workbench:workbench|Workbench, Cabinets and Woodworking]]
     * [[engineer-civil:plant3d|AutoCAD Plant 3D]] for Wastewater Treatment Plants     * [[engineer-civil:plant3d|AutoCAD Plant 3D]] for Wastewater Treatment Plants
   * Engineering - Computer   * Engineering - Computer
Line 94: Line 99:
     * [[author:emaillist|Email List and Newsletter]]     * [[author:emaillist|Email List and Newsletter]]
     * [[author:ebay|ebay]]     * [[author:ebay|ebay]]
 +    * [[author:ko-fi|Ko-fi]]
     * [[author:mentee|Mentee]]     * [[author:mentee|Mentee]]
     * [[author:onlinetraining|Online Training]]     * [[author:onlinetraining|Online Training]]
Line 137: Line 143:
     * [[engineer-mechanical:metalcasting|Metalcasting]]     * [[engineer-mechanical:metalcasting|Metalcasting]]
       * [[engineer-mechanical:metalcasting-flasks|Jensen Flasks]]       * [[engineer-mechanical:metalcasting-flasks|Jensen Flasks]]
 +      * [[engineer-mechanical:metalcasting:leadhammer|Lead Hammers]]
     * [[engineer-mechanical:steamengines|Steam Engines]]     * [[engineer-mechanical:steamengines|Steam Engines]]
       * [[business:plan|Steam Engine Education Business Plan]]       * [[business:plan|Steam Engine Education Business Plan]]
 +      * [[engineer-mechanical:steamboy|Boy's Model Steam Engine]]
 +      * [[engineer-mechanical:steamfrisco|Steam Engine - 1909 Fisco Standard]] by The Standard Gas Engine Company in San Francisco, CA
 +      * [[engineer-mechanical:steammyfordboy|The Myfordboy Steam Engine]]
 +      * [[engineer-mechanical:steamstuartprogress|Stuart Progress Steam Engine]]
       * [[engineer-mechanical:steamenginecsi|Steam Engine Project at csi.edu]]       * [[engineer-mechanical:steamenginecsi|Steam Engine Project at csi.edu]]
       * [[engineer-mechanical:steamengineproj1|Steam Engine Shop Project]]       * [[engineer-mechanical:steamengineproj1|Steam Engine Shop Project]]
 +      * [[engineer-mechanical:solenoid|Solenoid Engine]]
       * [[engineer-mechanical:airengine|Air Engine Shop Project]]       * [[engineer-mechanical:airengine|Air Engine Shop Project]]
     * [[engineer-mechanical:teslaturbine|Tesla Turbine]]     * [[engineer-mechanical:teslaturbine|Tesla Turbine]]
Line 148: Line 160:
   * [[medical|Medical - Nursing, Optometrists]]   * [[medical|Medical - Nursing, Optometrists]]
   * [[music|Music]]   * [[music|Music]]
 +    * [[piano|Piano Lessons and Gear]]
   * [[virtualworkers|Virtual Workers]]   * [[virtualworkers|Virtual Workers]]
 +  * [[business:plan|Business Plan]] - incorporate my business
 +  * [[storage|Storage Containers]]
   * [[references|References]]   * [[references|References]]
Navigation

Civil Engineering Engineering - Computer Engineering - Electrical Mechanical Engineering

Print/export
QR Code
QR Code start (generated for current page)