Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
start [2022/01/15 19:17]
jjensen
start [2022/04/28 22:43]
jjensen
Line 39: Line 39:
       * [[engineer-civil:soilsreport|Geotech Soils Report]]       * [[engineer-civil:soilsreport|Geotech Soils Report]]
     * [[engineer-civil:createelevationcontours|Create Elevation Contours]]     * [[engineer-civil:createelevationcontours|Create Elevation Contours]]
 +    * [[engineer-civil:ccsd|Clark County School District (CCSD)]]
     * [[engineer-civil:bikepath|Bike Path]], Shared Use Paths     * [[engineer-civil:bikepath|Bike Path]], Shared Use Paths
     * [[engineer-civil:development|Development Workflow/Process]] - Land Use Application, Tentative Map, Drainage Study, Off-Sites, Final Map     * [[engineer-civil:development|Development Workflow/Process]] - Land Use Application, Tentative Map, Drainage Study, Off-Sites, Final Map
Line 64: Line 65:
     * [[engineer-civil:visio|Visio as CAD]]     * [[engineer-civil:visio|Visio as CAD]]
     * [[engineer-civil:archicad|ArchiCAD]]     * [[engineer-civil:archicad|ArchiCAD]]
-    *     * [[engineer-civil:revit|Autodesk Revit]]+    * [[engineer-civil:revit|Autodesk Revit]]
       * [[engineer-civil:revit-residentialdesign|Residential Design using Autodesk Revit]]       * [[engineer-civil:revit-residentialdesign|Residential Design using Autodesk Revit]]
       * [[engineer-civil:revit-woodframing|Revit Extension - Wood Framing Walls]]       * [[engineer-civil:revit-woodframing|Revit Extension - Wood Framing Walls]]
Line 141: Line 142:
     * [[engineer-mechanical:metalcasting|Metalcasting]]     * [[engineer-mechanical:metalcasting|Metalcasting]]
       * [[engineer-mechanical:metalcasting-flasks|Jensen Flasks]]       * [[engineer-mechanical:metalcasting-flasks|Jensen Flasks]]
 +      * [[engineer-mechanical:metalcasting:leadhammer|Lead Hammers]]
     * [[engineer-mechanical:steamengines|Steam Engines]]     * [[engineer-mechanical:steamengines|Steam Engines]]
       * [[business:plan|Steam Engine Education Business Plan]]       * [[business:plan|Steam Engine Education Business Plan]]
 +      * [[engineer-mechanical:steamboy|Boy's Model Steam Engine]]
 +      * [[engineer-mechanical:steamfrisco|Steam Engine - 1909 Fisco Standard]] by The Standard Gas Engine Company in San Francisco, CA
 +      * [[engineer-mechanical:steammyfordboy|The Myfordboy Steam Engine]]
 +      * [[engineer-mechanical:steamstuartprogress|Stuart Progress Steam Engine]]
       * [[engineer-mechanical:steamenginecsi|Steam Engine Project at csi.edu]]       * [[engineer-mechanical:steamenginecsi|Steam Engine Project at csi.edu]]
       * [[engineer-mechanical:steamengineproj1|Steam Engine Shop Project]]       * [[engineer-mechanical:steamengineproj1|Steam Engine Shop Project]]
 +      * [[engineer-mechanical:solenoid|Solenoid Engine]]
       * [[engineer-mechanical:airengine|Air Engine Shop Project]]       * [[engineer-mechanical:airengine|Air Engine Shop Project]]
     * [[engineer-mechanical:teslaturbine|Tesla Turbine]]     * [[engineer-mechanical:teslaturbine|Tesla Turbine]]
Navigation

Civil Engineering Engineering - Computer Engineering - Electrical Mechanical Engineering

Print/export
QR Code
QR Code start (generated for current page)